Gagnefs GK

Styrelseordförande
Jens Johansson, jens.johansson@jitcsystems.se

Ordinarie Styrelseledamöter
Lars Johansson, lars.g.johansson@trafikverket.se
Peter Törnblom, peter.tornblom@folketshusochparker.se
Rickard Sigvardsson, sigge@sigvision.com
Stefan Nordkvis, noky69@hotmail.com

Styrelsesuppleanter
Mats Höjer, hojer89@Gmail.com
Anders Westman, anders.westman@coor.com

Revisorer
Majvor Leksell
Per Dahlkvist

Revisorssuppleanter
Staffan Ragnarsson
Bengt Korning

Valberedning
Cattis Karlsson, cattis.karlsson@fastighetsbyran.se
Sven-Olov Larsén, sveno65@gmail.com
Tomas Nordins, tomas.nordins@telia.com

GDF Ombud
Jens Johansson, jens.johansson@jitcsystems.se

 

Gagnef GOlf ab och Gagnefs golfrestaurang AB

Styrelseordförande
Jens Johansson, jens.johansson@jitcsystems.se

Ordinarie Styrelseledamöter
Lars Johansson, lars.g.johansson@trafikverket.se
Peter Törnblom, peter.tornblom@folketshusochparker.se
Rickard Sigvardsson, sigge@sigvision.com
Stefan Nordkvis, noky69@hotmail.com

Styrelsesuppleanter
Mats Höjer, hojer89@Gmail.com
Anders Westman, anders.westman@coor.com

Revisorer
Majvor Leksell
Per Dahlkvist

Revisorssuppleanter
Staffan Ragnarsson
Bengt Korning

Valberedning
Cattis Karlsson, cattis.karlsson@fastighetsbyran.se
Sven-Olov Larsén, sveno65@gmail.com
Tomas Nordins, tomas.nordins@telia.com